My Book Challenges

My ABC TBR CHALLENGE

This is the list of books I picked for my challenge months, as you can see the ABC’s are the theme, I am having a little trouble at the end with the x y and z, and recommendations would be great. I may just leave these three up to a random choice, but since they are at the end, I have a little time This is a carry over from 2015, I decided to give myself a little more time. I also need to write reviews, and as you can see I have changed my mind on some things

A. Air Awakens
B. Beauty and the Werewolf
C. Court of Thrones and Roses
D. The Darkest Minds (Did not read actually read a Blood Ink and Fire instead)
E. Ember in the Ashes
F. Forever Song (Changed to Fire Falling)
G. Girl in the Steel Corset (Currently Reading)
H. Hacker (Read The Huntress by Melinda Lo instead
I. Infinite, The
J. Jewel, The
K. Killing Moon, The
L. Legacy
M Mechanica
N. Name of the Star
O. Of Shadow and Bone
P. Poison Princess
Q. Queen of Tomorrow
R. Red Queen
S. Serpetine
T. Talon
U.Ugly Stepsister, The
V. Vicious
W. Witch Hunter
X (Someone told me about a book called XVI)
Y.Young World, The
Z.

Leave a Reply

